Mission Statement

  1. The purpose of the Arena Art Group is to foster community interest in exploratory art forms through the exhibitions of its members' works and to maintain an active, viable, and professional arts presence.

    Steering Committee Members
    Co-Chairs: Dan Scally & Jono Peterson
    Scribe:  Constance Mauro
    Minister of Finance:  Jeffery Young
    Membership: RJ Miller

Member at Large: Courtney Gruttadauria

Exhibition Chair/Publications: Betsy Phillips
Website Administrator: Melissa Moody

Exhibitions/Installations:  Richard Harvey, Jim Thomas, Jappie King Black, Phyllis Hackleman

Catering/Host: Jono Peterson, Karen Frutiger

Historian: ?

Click here for guidelines on how to become an Arena Art Group member
For questions regarding membership, please email RJ Miller